A 

Alabama 
Sessions, Jeff (R) 

senator@sessions.senate.gov


Shelby, Richard C. (R) 

senator@shelby.senate.gov 

Alaska 
Murkowski, Frank H. (R) 

email@murkowski.senate.gov


Stevens, Ted (R) 

senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov 

Arizona 
Kyl, Jon (R) 

info@kyl.senate.gov


McCain, John (R) 

senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov 

Arkansas 
Bumpers, Dale (D) 

senator@bumpers.senate.gov 


Hutchinson, Tim (R) 

senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov 

C 

California 
Boxer, Barbara (D) 

senator@boxer.senate.gov


Feinstein, Dianne (D) 

senator@feinstein.senate.gov 

Colorado 
Allard, Wayne (R) 

http://www.senate.gov/~allard/webform.html

Connecticut 
Dodd, Christopher J. (D) 

sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov


Lieberman, Joseph I. (D) 

senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov 

D 

Delaware 
Biden, Joseph R., Jr. (D) 

senator@biden.senate.gov


Roth William V., Jr. (R) 

comments@roth.senate.gov 

F 

Florida 
Graham, Bob (D) 

bob_graham@graham.senate.gov


Mack, Connie (R) 

connie@mack.senate.gov 

G 

Georgia 
Cleland, Max (D) 

senator_max_cleland@cleland.senate.gov 

Coverdell, Paul (R) 

senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov 

H 

Hawaii 
Inouye, Daniel K. (D) 

senator@inouye.senate.gov 

I 

Idaho 
Craig, Larry E. (R) 

larry_craig@craig.senate.gov


Kempthorne, Dirk (R) 

dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.senate.gov 

Illinois 
Durbin, Richard (D) 

dick@durbin.senate.gov


Moseley-Braun, Carol (D) 

senator@moseley-braun.senate.gov 

Indiana 
Lugar, Richard (R) 

senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov

Iowa 
Grassley, Chuck (R) 

chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov


Harkin, Tom (D) 

tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov 

K 

Kansas 
Brownback, Sam (R) 

sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov


Roberts, Pat (R) 

pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov

Kentucky 
Ford, Wendell H. (D) 

wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov


McConnell, Mitch (R) 

senator@mcconnell.senate.gov 

L 

Louisiana 
Breaux, John B. (D) 

senator@breaux.senate.gov 


Landrieu, Mary (D) 

senator@landrieu.senate.gov 

M 

Maine 
Collins, Susan (R) 

senator@collins.senate.gov 


Snowe, Olympia J. (R) 

olympia@snowe.senate.gov 

Maryland 
Mikulski, Barbara A. (D) 

senator@mikulski.senate.gov


Sarbanes, Paul S. (D) 

senator@sarbanes.senate.gov 

Massachusetts 
Kennedy, Edward M. (D) 

senator@kennedy.senate.gov


Kerry, John F. (D) 

john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov 

Michigan 
Abraham, Spencer (R) 

michigan@abraham.senate.gov


Levin, Carl (D) 

senator@levin.senate.gov 

Minnesota 
Grams, Rod (R) 

mail_grams@grams.senate.gov


Wellstone, Paul D. (D) 

senator@wellstone.senate.gov 

Mississippi 
Cochran, Thad (R) 

senator@cochran.senate.gov 


Lott, Trent (R) 

senatorlott@lott.senate.gov 

Missouri 
Ashcroft, John (R) 

john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov 


Bond, Christopher S. (R) 

kit_bond@bond.senate.gov 

Montana  
Baucus, Max (D) 

max@baucus.senate.gov


Burns, Conrad R. (R) 

conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov 

N 

Nebraska 
Hagel, Charles (R) 

chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov


Kerrey, J. Robert (D) 

 www.senate.gov/~kerrey/pages/webform.html

Nevada 
Bryan, Richard H. (D) 

senator@bryan.senate.gov


Reid, Harry (D) 

senator_reid@reid.senate.gov 

New Hampshire 
Gregg, Judd (R) 

mailbox@gregg.senate.gov


Smith, Bob (R) 

opinion@smith.senate.gov 

New Jersey 
Lautenberg, Frank R. (D) 

frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov 

Torricelli, Robert (D) 

senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov 

New Mexico 
Bingaman, Jeff (D) 

senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov


Domenici, Pete V. (R) 

senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov 

New York 
D'Amato, Alfonse M. (R) 

senator_al@damato.senate.gov


Moynihan, Daniel Patrick (D) 

senator@dpm.senate.gov 

North Carolina 
Faircloth, Lauch (R) 

senator@faircloth.senate.gov


Helms, Jesse (R) 

jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov 

North Dakota 
Dorgan, Byron L. (D) 

senator@dorgan.senate.gov 

O 

Ohio 
DeWine, Mike (R) 

senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov 

Glenn, John (D) 

senator_glenn@glenn.senate.gov 

Oklahoma 
Inhofe, James M. (R)

jim_inhofe@inhofe.senate.gov 


Nickles, Don (R) 

senator@nickles.senate.gov 

Oregon 
Smith, Gordon (R) 

http://www.senate.gov/~gsmith/webform.html


Wyden, Ron (D) 

senator@wyden.senate.gov 

P 

Pennsylvania 
Santorum, Rick (R) 

senator@santorum.senate.gov


Specter, Arlen (R) 

senator_specter@specter.senate.gov 

R 

Rhode Island 
Chafee, John H. (R) 

senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov 


Reed, Jack (D) 

 http://www.senate.gov/~reed/mailform.htm

S 

South Carolina 
Hollings, Ernest F. (D) 

http://www.senate.gov/~hollings/webform.html


Thurmond, Strom (R) 

senator@thurmond.senate.gov 

South Dakota 
Daschle, Thomas A. (D) 

tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov 


Johnson, Tim. (D) 

tim@johnson.senate.gov 

T 

Tennessee 
Frist, William H. (R) 

senator_frist@frist.senate.gov


Thompson, Fred (R) 

senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov 

Texas 
Hutchison, Kay Bailey (R) 

senator@hutchison.senate.gov 

U 

Utah 
Bennett, Robert F. (R) 

senator@bennett.senate.gov


Hatch, Orrin G. (R) 

senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov 

V 

Vermont 
Jeffords, James M. (R) 

vermont@jeffords.senate.gov


Leahy, Patrick J. (D) 

senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov 

Virginia 
Robb, Charles S. (D) 

http://www.senate.gov/~robb/webform.html


Warner, John W. (R) 

senator@warner.senate.gov 

W 

Washington 
Gorton, Slade (R) 

senator_gorton@gorton.senate.gov


Murray, Patty (D) 

senator_murray@murray.senate.gov 

West Virginia 
Byrd, Robert C. (D) 

senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov


Rockefeller, John D., IV (D) 

senator@rockefeller.senate.gov 

Wisconsin 
Feingold, Russell D. (D) 

senator@feingold.senate.gov


Kohl, Herb (D) 

senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov 

Wyoming 
Enzi, Mike (R) 

senator@enzi.senate.gov 


Thomas, Craig (R) 

craig@thomas.senate.gov 

.


Webmaster's Comments.

This helps but do not kid you or bother sending E-lectric mail to the Senators if they are not on your state. You will be wasting your time and theirs (ours). Right now this is new technology and they see it as many years ago when the Postal service started really cranking. " Its just mail "

And there are many ways to get around this belive me I cruised all the sites and have seen all the little tricks that they do to keep you from even sending this kind of communication Snail mail helps better. If they are from out of state.

 


Webmaster's Comments.


************* NOTE OF INTEREST *********************

 

I have been caring for the American Way of life for a while now.... you can see the other part of me on the other Web Site that I also maintain. That Web-Site deal's with the POW/MIA Issue Please visit it and get involved there are still men left behind and they need your help also. Visit " THE REAPER'S EDGE A POW's SCREAMED ECHO IN CYBERSPACE "


Back to starting page. ……………………………..DDDDDD